Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Ice-T – O.G. Original Gangster

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(237 votes)

Release details

Label: Music On Vinyl, Warner Records, Rhyme Syndicate Management, Sire
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Units: 1
Country: Europe
Released: 2019


A1 First Impression
A2 Ziplock
A3 New Jack Hustler
A4 Bitches 2
A5 Straight Up Nigga
A6 O.G. Original Gangster
A7 The House
B1 Evil E - What About Sex?
B2 Fly By
B3 Fried Chicken
B4 Lifestyles Of The Rich And Infamous
B5 Body Count
B6 Prepared To Die
B7 Escape From The Killing Fields
B8 The Tower
B9 Ya Shoulda Killed Me Last Year