Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

Elvis Presley – Elvis Presley

Sold out
Condition: Brand New


The very first rock and roll album to reach #1 on the charts and sell over a million copies, Elvis's debut LP is a classic piece of American music history, from the iconic cover to the unforgettable tracklisting. Recorded in Nashville, New York, and at the legendary Sun Studios in Memphis, this is The King's most famous moment, a debut LP that changed the course of music history.


"This has been the most sensational debut ever made was. It contains all influences (except gospel) that shaped Elvis: Rockabilly, Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Country and Pop in one explosive and seductive combination. " ALL MUSIC GUIDE

Release details

Artist: Elvis Presley
Label: Legacy, RCA Records, Sony Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Units: 1
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock


A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 I Was The One
A3 Blue Suede Shoes
A4 I'M Counting On You
A5 I Got A Woman
A6 One-Sided Love Affair
A7 I Love You Because
A8 Just Because
A9 Tutti Frutti
B1 Tryin' To Get To You
B2 I'M Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B3 I'Ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
B4 Blue Moon
B5 Money Honey
B6 Shake, Rattle & Roll
B7 My Baby Left Me
B8 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
B9 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You