Skip to content

+ – Ed Sheeran

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Asylum Records, Atlantic
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2011
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop, Rock
Style: Vocal


A1 The A Team
A2 Drunk
A3 U. N. I.
A4 Grade 8
A5 Wake Me Up
A6 Small Bump
A7 This
B1 The City
B2 Lego House
B3 You Need Me, I Don'T Need You
B4 Kiss Me
B5 Give Me Love
B5 The Parting Glass