Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Eagles – Live at the Forum '76 (2xLP)

Original price $72.00 - Original price $72.00
Original price
$72.00 - $72.00
Current price $72.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Live at the Forum '76 was recorded during the band's three-night run at the Los Angeles Forum in October 1976. The show took place as the group was putting the finishing touches on Hotel California, which would be released that December. The concert recording captures some of the very first live performances of "Hotel California" and "New Kid In Town."

    During the show, the band also play hits from earlier albums with "Take It Easy" from the band's 1972 self-titled debut; "Already Gone" from 1974's On the Border; and the No. 1 title track from 1975's One of These Nights. The concert also includes a raucous performance of "Funk #49," a song originally recorded by Walsh's James Gang.

    Eagles Live at the Forum '76, features 10 songs recorded in the Fall of 1976, just prior to the release of Hotel California. The live music takes up three LP sides of 180g vinyl while the final one features an exclusive etching of the artwork.
  • Artist: Eagles
    Label: Elektra/Asylum Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Take It Easy
    A2 Take It To The Limit
    A3 New Kid In Town
    B1 James Dean
    B2 Good Day In Hell
    B3 Witchy Woman
    B4 Funk #49
    C1 One Of These Nights
    C2 Hotel California
    C3 Already Gone