Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Boney M. – Nightflight To Venus

Sold out
Original price $42.00 - Original price $42.00
Original price
$42.00 - $42.00
Current price $42.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • "Boney M. were the definitive supergroup of the disco era. With their fresh pop sound and sexy show, they achieved extraordinary success non-stop since their first top hit "Daddy Cool" in 1975. To date, the formation's records have sold more than 50 million singles and over 60 million albums. Today, more than 800 silver, gold and platinum awards stand in the trophy room of Frank Farian, who succeeded in creating the most successful German music concept of the 70s and early 80s with his opulent mixture of Caribbean sounds, hot disco beats and black music elements.

    For the 2017 LP Re-Edition ""Nightflight To Venus"" the original artwork and the original tracklisting of the LP from 1978 was used. To ensure the best possible sound quality, high-resolution mastering from the original master source was performed for the re-edition.

  • Artist: Boney M.
    Label: Sony Music
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Soul & Funk
    Style: Disco
  • A1 Nightflight To Venus
    A2 Rasputin
    A3 Painter Man
    A4 He Was A Steppenwolf
    A5 King Of The Road
    B1 Rivers Of Babylon
    B2 Voodoonight
    B3 Brown Girl In The Ring
    B4 Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The Night
    B5 Heart Of Gold