Skip to content
ALL STOCK is available for LOCAL PICKUP or SHIPPING around OZ!
ALL STOCK is available for LOCAL PICKUP or SHIPPING around OZ!

The Essential Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan (2xLP)

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


The Essential Bob Dylan is a compilation by Bob Dylan, part of Columbia Records' "The Essential" series. The Essential Bob Dylan spans from 1963's "Blowin' in the Wind" (taken from The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan) to 2000's "Things Have Changed" (Dylan's Oscar-winning song from the motion picture Wonder Boys).

The Essential Bob Dylan has proven to be a solid seller in Dylan's catalog, reaching No. 67 in the US and peaking at No. 9 in the UK.

Release details

Artist: Bob Dylan
Label: Columbia
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock


A1 Blowin' In The Wind
A2 Don'T Think Twice, It'S All Right
A3 The Times They Are A-Changin'
A4 It Ain'T Me, Babe
A5 Maggie'S Farm
A6 Mr. Tambourine Man
A7 Subterranean Homesick Blues
B1 Like A Rolling Stone
B2 Positively 4Th Street
B3 Just Like A Woman
B4 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
B5 Lay Lady Lay
B6 Knockin' On Heaven'S Door
C1 Forever Young
C2 Tangled Up In Blue
C3 Gotta Serve Somebody
C4 Jokerman
C5 Make You Feel My Love
D1 Things Have Changed
D2 Mississippi
D3 When The Deal Goes Down
D4 Beyond Here Lies Nothing
D5 Long And Wasted Years