Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Geogaddi – Boards Of Canada

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


After the release of the new album "Tomorrow's Harvest", which was accompanied by a sensational internet marketing strategy and catapulted Boards Of Canada into the charts for the first time worldwide, now - due to strong demand - a reissue series with all their previous vinyl formats is released.

Each new vinyl contains this time additionally a download code as well as a BOC sticker from the respective time phase.

First the albums "Music Has The Right To Children" (1998), "Geogaddi" (2002) and "The Campfire Headphase" (2006) were released, in a second step the mini album "Twoism" (1995) as well as the two EPs "In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country" (2000) and "Trans Canada Highway" (2006).

Release details

Label: Warp Records, Music70
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Units: 2
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Genre: Electronic
Style: Idm, Ambient


A1 Ready Lets Go
A2 Music Is Math
A3 Beware The Friendly Stranger
A4 Gyroscope
A5 Dandelion
B1 Sunshine Recorder
B2 In The Annexe
B3 Julie And Candy
B4 The Smallest Weird Number
C1 1969
C2 Energy Warning
C3 The Beach At Redpoint
C4 Opening The Mouth
D1 Alpha And Omega
D2 I Saw Drones
D3 The Devil Is In The Details
D4 A Is To B As B Is To C
D5 Over The Horizon Radar
E1 Dawn Chorus
E2 Diving Station
E3 You Could Feel The Sky
E4 Corsair
F Magic Window