Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman (2xLP)

Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • From teen movie star to dangerous woman. Ariana Grande presents her new album "Dangerous Woman" in 2016.

    In her home country, the USA, Ariana Grande is already a real megastar. The singer became known through her role as "Cat Valentine" in the Nickelodeon series "Victorious". Two solo albums followed, both of which reached number one in the US charts. Her last album "My Everything" also reached number five in Germany.

    "Dangerous Woman" is therefore her third studio album, with which the 22-year-old Grande makes it clear that she has developed from one of the most promising talents of her genre to a seasoned pop star.

    Proof of this has been available since March 2016 with the eponymous first single from the new album - a lascivious pop song that shows that the singer knows what she's doing and says what she thinks.

    In addition to Ariana Grande, other stars can be heard on "Dangerous Woman", including rappers Future and Lil' Wayne, singer and rapper Nicki Minaj and soul icon Macy Gray

    A total of eleven new songs have made it onto the record. In addition to the standard CD, "Dangerous Woman" is also available as a limited deluxe edition. This contains four additional tracks. Real fans will still get their money's worth with the Limited Deluxe Box Set. The box includes the CD with bonus tracks, a cotton bag, a sleeping mask and a poster of Ariana Grande.

  • Artist: Ariana Grande
    Label: Republic Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Moonlight
    A2 Dangerous Woman
    A3 Be Alright
    B1 Into You
    B2 Side To Side
    B3 Let Me Love You
    B4 Greedy
    C1 Leave Me Lonely
    C2 Everyday
    C3 Sometimes
    C4 I Don'T Care
    D1 Bad Decisions
    D2 Touch It
    D3 Knew Better / Forever Boy
    D4 Thinking Bout You