Skip to content
ALL STOCK is available for LOCAL PICKUP or SHIPPING around OZ!
ALL STOCK is available for LOCAL PICKUP or SHIPPING around OZ!

Aretha Franklin – Aretha (2xLP, Compilation)

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


To call Aretha Franklin one of the greatest Artists of all time would be an understatement An understatement. Her voice, which spans several octaves.. Her multi-octave voice has won the hearts of millions.. Career has moved millions around the world And earned her every possible achievement and honour And accolades. Her reign as Queen of Soul is now being honoured.

Release details

Label: Rhino Records
Format: LP, Compilation, Remastered
Units: 2
Country: US
Released: 2021
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Never Grow Old (Live)
A2 Today I Sing The Blues
A3 One Step Ahead
A4 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (2018 Mono Remaster)
A5 A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)
B1 Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)
B2 Chain Of Fools (Alternate Version)
B3 Call Me (Alternate Version)
B4 Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted And Black Outtake)
B5 How I Got Over (Live At New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972)
C1 Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
C2 Until You Come Back To Me (Demo)
C3 Something He Can Feel (Edit)
C4 You Light Up My Life
C5 Think
D1 Freeway Of Love
D2 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
D3 A Rose Is Still A Rose
D4 Someday We'll All Be Free
D5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Live)