Skip to content

Arcade Fire - The Suburbs

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Columbia
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock


A1 The Suburbs
A2 Ready To Start
A3 Modern Man
A4 Rococo
B5 Empty Room
B6 City With No Children
B7 Half Light I
B8 Half Light Ii (No Celebration)
C9 Month Of May
C10 Wasted Hours
C11 Deep Blue
C12 We Used To Wait
D13 Sprawl I (Flatland)
D14 Sprawl Ii (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
D15 Suburban War
D16 The Suburbs (Continued)