Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Alanis Morissette – Jagged Little Pill

Sold out
Original price $48.00 - Original price $48.00
Original price
$48.00 - $48.00
Current price $48.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Since she appeared on the music scene in 1995, Alanis Morissette has been one of the most important singer/songwriters in contemporary pop music. Her expressive music and performances have earned the seven-time Grammy-winning artist much critical acclaim and a devoted following around the globe.

    Now available on vinyl again: The 1995 Maverick debut "Jagged Little Pill". It contains the hits "You Oughta Know", "Hand In My Pocket", "Ironic" and "You Learn" and took Alanis on an 18-month world tour in 1995/1996, which began in small clubs and ended in large arenas. There were four Grammies for Jagged Little Pill: "Album of the Year", "Best Female Rock Performance" (You Oughta Know) and "Best Rock Song" (dto.), as well as "Best Video (Long Form)" for the home video Jagged Little Pill, LIVE!

    With over 30 million albums sold, 14 million of them in the USA alone, it was declared "Album of the Decade" by Billboard. In Germany it shot up to number 3 and remained in the charts for 84 weeks - sensational for a newcomer unknown until then.
  • Artist: Alanis Morissette
    Label: Maverick, Reprise Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 All I Really Want
    A2 You Oughta Know
    A3 Perfect
    A4 Hand In My Pocket
    A5 Right Through You
    A6 Forgiven
    B1 You Learn
    B2 Head Over Feet
    B3 Mary Jane
    B4 Ironic
    B5 Not The Doctor
    B6 Wake Up