Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

ABBA – Voyage

by Polar
Original price $65.00 - Original price $65.00
Original price
$65.00 - $65.00
Current price $65.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • ABBA, one of the most successful pop groups of all time, announce that for the first time in 40 years they are back, with a revolutionary new concert that will see Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid performing digitally with a live 10-piece band, in a purpose-built arena in London from 27th May 2022, alongside a brand new studio album. The digital versions of ABBA have been created following weeks and months of motion-capture and performance techniques with the four band members and an 850-strong team from Industrial Light & Magic. Now, an incredible 40 years since their last studio album 'The Visitors', ABBA have not only recorded two new songs, 'I Still Have Faith In You' and 'Don't Shut Me Down', that will both feature in the concert, but they have recorded and produced an entire new album. 'Voyage' was recorded together at Benny's studio Riksmixningsverket in Stockholm.

  • Artist: ABBA
    Label: Polar
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: USA & Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Vocal
  • A1 I Still Have Faith In You
    A2 When You Danced With Me
    A3 Little Things
    A4 Don'T Shut Me Down
    A5 Just A Notion
    B1 I Can Be That Woman
    B2 Keep An Eye On Dan
    B3 Bumblebee
    B4 No Doubt About It
    B5 Ode To Freedom