Skip to content

The Source – Tony Allen

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Blue Note
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Jazz
Style: Afrobeat, Post Bop


A1 Moody Boy
A2 Bad Roads
A3 Cruising
B1 On Fire
B2 Woro Dance
B3 Tony'S Blues
C1 Wolf Eats Wolf
C2 Cool Cats
D1 Push And Pull
D2 Ewajo
D3 Life Is Beautiful