Skip to content

My Baby Just Cares For Me – Nina Simone

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Wagram Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: France
Released: 2018


1 My Baby Just Cares For Me
2 Come On Back, Jack
3 Willow Weep For Me
4 The Gal From Joe's
5 Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out
6 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
7 Little Liza Jane [Live At Newport]
1 Work Song
2 Love Me Or Leave Me
3 Wild Is The Wind [Live At Town Hall]
4 It Don't Mean A Thing
5 Rags And Old Iron
6 You've Been Gone Too Long
7 Plain Gold Ring