Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Machine Drum – A View Of U

Original price $58.00 - Original price $58.00
Original price
$58.00 - $58.00
Current price $58.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Machinedrum (aka Travis Stewart) will release his new album, "A View Of U" on Ninja Tune. It's the LA-based producer's ninth solo album in an illustrious career that has cemented his reputation as "one of electronic music's biggest and brightest stars" (DJ Mag). It features an incredible lineup of guests including drum 'n' bass legend Sub Focus, Counter Records producer Chrome Sparks, Father (Awful Records), Mono / Poly (Brainfeeder), Tigran Hamasyan, Jesse Boykins III, Rochelle Jordan, Tanerélle and, last but not least, arguably the hottest rapper out there right now, Freddie Gibbs.

    "A View Of U" is a truly career-defining album for the North Carolina-born producer, blending his signature fusion of IDM, British rave, jungle and bass music with myriad regional US hip-hop and club music styles - this powerful and masterfully executed fusion recalls the pace, warmth and groove heard on his penultimate album, "Vapor City".
  • Artist: Machine Drum
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Electronic
  • A1 The Relic
    A2 Star
    A3 Kane Train
    A4 Wait 4 U
    A5 Sleepy Pietro
    A6 Spin Blocks
    B1 Idea 36
    B2 Believe In U
    B3 1000 Miles
    B4 Inner Eye
    B5 Ur2Yung