Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Foo Fighters – Medicine At Midnight (Orange Vinyl)

Sold out
Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • What a start into the new rock year: The Foo Fighters release their new album "Medicine At Midnight" in 2021.

    The longplayer is released about four years after "Concrete And Gold", which reached number one in several countries, including Great Britain and the USA.

    Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear and Rami Jaffee recorded a total of nine new songs for "Medicine At Midnight". As with the previous album, the band was joined behind the controls by star producer Greg Kurstin

    What we can expect from the record, the Foo Fighters already revealed with the single "Shame Shame".

    And it shows: Foo Fighters set the bar pretty high for rock albums in 2021. If you want to convince yourself, you can order "Medicine At Midnight" online now


    "... A prime example of perfectly conceived indie pop rock." (stereoplay, April 2021)
  • Artist: Foo Fighters
    Label: RCA, Roswell Records, Sony Music
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Making A Fire
    A2 Shame Shame
    A3 Cloudspotter
    A4 Waiting On A War
    A5 Medicine At Midnight
    B1 No Son Of Mine
    B2 Holding Poison
    B3 Chasing Birds
    B4 Love Dies Young