Skip to content

The World Of Arthur Russell – Arthur Russell

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Soul Jazz Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress
Country: UK
Released: 2009
Style: Disco


A1 Go Bang (Francois Kevorkian Mix)
A2 Wax The Van
B1 Is It All Over My Face (Larry Levan Mix)
B2 Keeping Up
C1 In The Light Of The Miracle
D1 A Little Lost
D2 Pop Your Funk
E1 Let'S Go Swimming (Walter Gibbons Mix)
E2 In The Cornbelt (Larry Levan Mix)
F1 Treehouse
F2 Schoolbell/Treehouse (Walter Gibbons Mix)