Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Prince – One Nite Alone... (Purple Vinyl)

Original price $38.00 - Original price $38.00
Original price
$38.00 - $38.00
Current price $38.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • The Prince classic reissued
    Prince fans take note: Sony Legacy is reissuing a few special highlights from the R'n'B and soul legend in 2020. Among them is the album "One Nite Alone..." from 2002.

    "One Nite Alone..." is the 25th studio album by the musician, who died in 2016. It was originally released on May 14, 2002, and is subtitled "Solo Piano and Voice by Prince."

    The album is finally available on LP again, and it's purple vinyl.

    PS: Besides "One Nite Alone...", the two live versions "One Nite Alone... Live!" (4 LP) and "One Nite Alone... The Aftershow: It Ain't Over! (Up Late with Prince & The NPG)" will be released on vinyl again.

    In addition, the album "The Rainbow Children" will be reissued as a limited edition with Rainbow Slipmat on crystal clear vinyl.
  • Artist: Prince
    Label: The Prince Estate, Legacy, NPG Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Smooth Jazz, Soul
  • A1 One Nite Alone...
    A2 U'Re Gonna C Me
    A3 Here On Earth
    A4 A Case Of U
    B1 Have A Heart
    B2 Objects In The Mirror
    B3 Avalanche
    B4 Pearls B4 The Swine
    B5 Young And Beautiful
    B6 Arboretum