Marvin Gaye – Collected

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
28 April 2017
Funk / Soul
Soul, Disco


A1 (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
A2 Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
A3 Hitch Hike
A4 Pride And Joy
A5 Can I Get A Witness
A6 Once Upon A Time
A7 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
A8 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
B1 It Takes Two
B2 I'll Be Doggone
B3 Ain't That Peculiar
B4 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B5 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B6 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
B7 You're All I Need To Get By
B8 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
C1 What's Going On
C2 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
C3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
C4 Trouble Man
C5 Let's Get It On
C6 You Are Everything
D1 Distant Lover
D2 I Want You
D3 Got To Give Up
D4 Heavy Love Affair
D5 Sexual Healing
D6 Sanctified Lady

Recently viewed