Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

The Grid, Robert Fripp – Leviathan (2xLP)

Original price $65.00 - Original price $65.00
Original price
$65.00 - $65.00
Current price $65.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • New joint album by the electronic duo The Grid (aka Richard Norris & Dave Ball) and Robert Fripp, combining Fripp's soundscapes with synthesizers, drums, programming and effects by The Grid

    The recordings were made in 1992 after The Grid remixed a Sylvian / Fripp song. A few years ago The Grid discovered tapes from these sessions. In collaboration with DGM, the album "Leviathan" was created from these recordings, enriched with new synthesizers, drums, programming and effects. The surround sound was mixed by The Vicar.

  • Artist: Robert Fripp, The Grid
    Label: Discipline Global Mobile, Panegyric
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: UK
    Genre: Electronic
  • A1 Empire
    A2 Milkwood
    A3 Pulse Detected
    B1 Loom
    B2 Leviathan
    C1 After The Rain
    C2 Fire Tower
    D1 Zhora
    D2 Sympatico