Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

The Animals – The Animals (Mono)

Original price $68.00 - Original price $68.00
Original price
$68.00 - $68.00
Current price $68.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • 180g Vinyl LP Reissue Remastered Utilizing High-Resolution Sources from First Generation Mono Master Tapes Plus Liner Notes by Rolling Stone's David Fricke!

    English rhythm and blues group The Animals emerged in 1964 with their debut single "Baby, Let Me Take You Home," but it was runaway second single, "House of The Rising Sun" that truly catapulted them to international fame. Eric Burdon's howling vocals and the dramatic arrangement created arguably the first folk rock hit. Both were featured on the band's Mickie Most-produced 1964 full-length debut album. 180-gram vinyl LP reissue remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.

  • Artist: The Animals
    Label: ABKCO
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Blues Rock
  • Side A
    1. House Of The Rising Sun
    2. The Girl Can't Help It
    3. Blue Feeling
    4. Baby Let Me Take You Home
    5. The Right Time
    6. Talkin' Bout You

    Side B
    1. Around And Around
    2. I'm In Love
    3. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
    4. Memphis, Tennessee
    5. I'm Mad Again
    6. I've Been Around