Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

The Mix-Up – Beastie Boys

Sold out
Condition: Brand New


The Mix-Up is the seventh studio album by the Beastie Boys, released on June 26, 2007. The album consists entirely of instrumental performances and won a Grammy Award for Best Pop Instrumental Album.


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(248 votes)

Release details

Label: Capitol Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Units: 1
Country: Europe
Released: 2007
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul


A1 B For My Name
A2 14Th St. Break
A3 Suco De Tangerina
A4 The Gala Event
A5 Electric Worm
A6 Freaky Hijiki
B1 Off The Grid
B2 The Rat Cage
B3 The Melee
B4 Dramastically Different
B5 The Cousin Of Death
B6 The Kangaroo Rat