Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

7 – Beach House

by Sub Pop
Original price $58.00 - Original price $58.00
Original price
$58.00 - $58.00
Current price $58.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • After Beach House released their compilation "B-Sides And Rarities" just last year, the Dream-Poppers 2018 are back with brand new material from the studio.

    "7" is the pragmatic title of their seventh longplayer. For eleven months the duo, consisting of Victoria Legrand and Alex Scally, worked on the songs, first in their own home studio, then in Carriage House and Plametto Studio.

    For the first time Beach House got support from the English producer Sonic Boom.

    With the singles "Lemon Glow", "Dive" and "Dark Spring" there were already three pre-release impressions of "7".

    And they make it clear: Beach House still belong to the most talented representatives of their genre. "7" shows a well-rehearsed team with fresh ideas.
  • Artist: Beach House
    Label: Sub Pop
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • A1 Dark Spring
    A2 Pay No Mind
    A3 Lemon Glow
    A4 L'Inconnue
    A5 Drunk In La
    A6 Dive
    B1 Black Car
    B2 Lose Your Smile
    B3 Woo
    B4 Girl Of The Year
    B5 Last Ride