Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Violent Soho – Everything is A-OK (Glow in the Dark - Green Vinyl)

Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
Original price
$45.00 - $45.00
Current price $45.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


Everything Is A-OK is the fifth studio album by Australian alternative rock band Violent Soho, released on 3 April 2020 by I Oh You and Pure Noise Records.

Supported by six singles—"A-OK", "Vacation Forever", "Lying on the Floor", "Pick It Up Again", "Canada", and "Slow Down Sonic"—Everything Is A-OK debuted atop the Australian albums chart on 11 April 2020, becoming Violent Soho's second number one album in Australia (following Waco in 2016).

At the 2020 ARIA Music Awards, the album received three nominations—for Best Rock Album, Engineer of the Year (for Greg Wales) and Best Cover Art (for Luke Henery).

Release details

Artist: Violent Soho
Label: I Oh You
Format: LP
Units: 1
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock


A1 Sleep Year
A2 Vacation Forever
A3 Pick It Up Again
A4 Canada
A5 Shelf Life
B1 Slow Down Sonic
B2 Lying On The Floor
B3 Easy
B4 Pity Jar
B5 A-Ok