Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Tool – Fear inoculum (3xLP)

On order
Original price $140.00 - Original price $140.00
Original price
$140.00 - $140.00
Current price $140.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • "Fear Inoculum" is Tool's Grammy Award-winning masterpiece. Following the release of the limited edition single pressing of the 5-disc vinyl box set, this critically acclaimed album is now available as a 3-disc 180-gram set with new artwork in a triple gatefold sleeve and an exclusive poster.

    Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.

  • Format: LP
    Units: 3
    Genre: Metal
  • Disc 1 Side A

    1. Fear Inoculum

    2. Pneuma

    Side B

    1. Invincible

    Disc 2 Side C

    1. Legion Inoculant

    2. Descending

    Side D

    1. Culling Voices

    2. Chocolate Chip Trip

    Disc 3 Side E

    1. 7empest

    2. Mocking Beat

    Side F

    Special etching, NO AUDIO