Skip to content

Them Again – Them (3)

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Exile, Legacy, Sony Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock


A1 Could You Would You
A2 Something You Got
A3 Call My Name
A4 Turn On Your Love Light
A5 I Put A Spell On You
A6 I Can Only Give You Everything
A7 My Lonely Sad Eyes
A8 I Got A Woman
B1 Out Of Sight
B2 It'S All Over Now, Baby Blue
B3 Bad Or Good
B4 How Long Baby
B5 Hello Josephine
B6 Don'T You Know
B7 Hey Girl
B8 Bring 'Em On In