Skip to content

Sugar – Copper Blue

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Demon Music Group, Granary Music
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock


1 The Act We Act
2 A Good Idea
3 Changes
4 Helpless
5 Hoover Dam
6 The Slim
7 If I Can't Change Your Mind
8 Fortune Teller
9 Slick
10 Man On The Moon