Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Solange – When I Get Home

Original price $48.00 - Original price $48.00
Original price
$48.00 - $48.00
Current price $48.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


When I Get Home is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Solange, released on March 1, 2019. It is the follow-up to her 2016 album A Seat at the Table and explores Solange Knowles' hometown of Houston, Texas.

Release details

Artist: Solange
Label: Columbia, Saint Records
Format: LP
Units: 1
Country: Europe


A1 Things I Imagined
A2 S Mcgregor (Interlude)
A3 Down With The Clique
A4 Way To The Show
A5 Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
A6 Stay Flo
A7 Dreams
A8 Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
A9 Almeda
B1 Time (Is)
B2 My Skin My Logo
B3 We Deal With The Freak'N (Intermission)
B4 Jerrod
B5 Binz
B6 Beltway
B7 Exit Scott (Interlude)
B8 Sound Of Rain
B9 Not Screwed! (Interlude)
B10 I'M A Witness