Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Jimmy Cliff – Jimmy Cliff

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Caroline Records, Island Records
Units: 1
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Genre: Reggae


A1 Time Will Tell
A2 Many Rivers To Cross
A3 Vietnam
A4 Use What I Got (To Get What I Need)
A5 Hard Road To Travel
B1 Wonderful World, Beautiful People
B2 Sufferin' In The Land
B3 Hello Sunshine
B4 My Ancestors
B5 That's The Way Life Goes
B6 Come Into My Life
Bonus Tracks
C1 She Does It Right
C2 Vietnam (Spanish Version)
C3 Hard Road To Travel (Alternate Version)
C4 Dreaming
C5 Where Did It Go (The Song We Used To Sing)
C6 My World Is Blue
D1 You Can Get It If You Really Want
D2 Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
D3 A Little Bit Of Soap
D4 Hey Mr. Yesterday
D5 Bongo Man (A Come)
D6 The Harder They Come (7'' Single Version)
D7 Vietnam (German Version)