Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Gabriels – Angels & Queens

Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Los Angeles soul trio Gabriels present the full-length release of their debut album, Angels and Queens. The 13 track record, released via Atlas Artists/Parlophone Records, was produced by Grammy winning fellow Compton local, Sounwave. Angels and Queens - Part I was released in September 2022, picking up widespread acclaim across the globe. Its release was governed by the band's desire to push through the release of new recordings, and deliver the record in two distinct chapters. The second chapter now concludes the full album's tracklisting for a July 2023 release. Angels and Queens incorporates a brand new recording of the band's seminal debut single, "Love and Hate In A Different Time," and songs that have already become staples of the band's live set including "Offering," "Glory" and "Great Wind."

  • Artist: Gabriels
    Label: Atlas Artists, Parlophone
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Offering
    A2 The Blind
    A3 Angels & Queens
    A4 Taboo
    A5 To The Moon And Back
    A6 Professional
    A7 We Will Remember
    B1 Remember Me
    B2 If You Only Knew
    B3 Love And Hate In A Different Time
    B4 Glory
    B5 Great Wind
    B6 Mama