Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia

Original price $55.00 - Original price $55.00
Original price
$55.00 - $55.00
Current price $55.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Three years have passed since Dua Lipa released her self-titled debut, which climbed to number three in the UK charts. Now, in 2020, the highly anticipated follow-up is waiting in the wings: Here's Future Nostalgia.

    The British singer and songwriter recorded eleven tracks for this album. With the two singles "Don't Start Now" and "Physical" there were already two tastes in advance.

    And they show: From the "Dark Pop" of the predecessor, it goes on "Future Nostalgia" now rather in the direction of disco-pop. So the album title is apparently program.

    She says she was inspired by artists like Gwen Stefani, Madonna, Moloko, Blondie and Outkast.

    The result is an album that is in no way inferior to the strong first album. On the contrary: "Future Nostalgia" is catchy, hit-heavy, danceable and shows the exciting further development of Dua Lipa.
  • Artist: Dua Lipa
    Label: Warner Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: USA & Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Future Nostalgia
    A2 Don’T Start Now
    A3 Cool
    A4 Physical
    A5 Levitating
    A6 Pretty Please
    B1 Hallucinate
    B2 Love Again
    B3 Break My Heart
    B4 Good In Bed (Explicit)
    B5 Boys Will Be Boys