Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Danny Brown – Atrocity Exhibition (2xLP)

Original price $68.00 - Original price $68.00
Original price
$68.00 - $68.00
Current price $68.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • "Atrocity Exhibition" is the latest highlight in a long series of highlights: Over the last few years Danny Brown has worked with many high profile artists such as Purity Ring, Rustie, Schoolboy Q, E-40 or Ghostaface Killah

    For the posse track "Detroit vs. Everybody" he teamed up with Eminem, Dej Loaf, Royce da 5'9", Big Sean and Trick Trick, and he also lent his voice to the legendary The Avalanches for their comeback album this year. Since he doesn't mince his words on 'Atrocity Exhibition' and in a way distils the high-proof essence of his creative approach, Danny has also made sure that the choice of guests is exactly right: Kelela contributes her snake-like vocals in the case of the insanely sinister 'From The Ground', B-Real from Cypress Hill, an old hemp specialist, is responsible for the deeply relaxed hook of 'Get Hi', and with Earl Sweatshirt, Kendrick Lamar and Ab-Soul, three young high-carat musicians for the ominously dazzling 'Really Doe', who he considers to be the best rappers currently available, step up to the microphone.
  • Artist: Danny Brown
    Label: Fool's Gold Records, Warp Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: UK & Europe
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
    Style: Abstract, Gangsta
  • A1 Downward Spiral
    A2 Tell Me What I Don'T Know
    A3 Rolling Stone
    B4 Really Doe
    B5 Lost
    B6 Ain'T It Funny
    B7 Golddust
    C8 White Lines
    C9 Pneumonia
    C10 Dance In The Water
    C11 From The Ground
    D12 When It Rain
    D13 Today
    D14 Get Hi
    D15 Hell For It