Skip to content

Born In The U.S.A. – Bruce Springsteen

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Columbia
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Born In The U.S.A.
A2 Cover Me
A3 Darlington County
A4 Working On The Highway
A5 Downbound Train
A6 I'M On Fire
B1 No Surrender
B2 Bobby Jean
B3 I'M Goin' Down
B4 Glory Days
B5 Dancing In The Dark
B6 My Hometown