Skip to content

Don't Happen No More – Young Jessie

by Jazzman
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


Release details

Label: Jazzman
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2014
Genre: Jazz, Blues


A1 I Smell A Rat
A2 Lonesome Desert
A3 Oochie Coochie
A4 Don'T Happen No More
A5 Mary Lou (Modern)
A6 Lula Belle
A7 Hit, Git And Split
B1 Big Chief (King Of Love)
B2 The Wrong Door
B3 Teacher Gimmie Back
B4 Brown Eyes (Come On Home)
B5 You Were Meant To Me
B6 Make Me Feel A Little Good
B7 Mary Lou (Mercury)