Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Weezer – Weezer MoFi 180g Coloured

Sold out
Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
Original price
$75.00 - $75.00
Current price $75.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Weezer, that was a group of misfits and mavericks from Los Angeles. Odd guys who could listen to Kiss for hours, talk about old records and play "Dungeons and Dragons". They didn't look like rock stars, nor did their name sound like big stadium concerts. But with their songs revolving around jealous insecurities, pop culture, common accidents and adolescent misunderstandings, their compelling melodies and wry humor, the band filled entire arenas. Their debut album, "Weezer," recorded in 1993, went three times platinum.

    The "Blue Album" - often referred to as such today due to its cover - contains modern classics such as "My Name Is Jonas", "Buddy Holly" and "Undone (The Sweater Song)" and is now considered one of the seminal albums of the 90s. Remastered by Krieg Wunderlich, the 180g vinyl LP finally achieves the sonic range it deserves. Blue vinyl in gatefold cover, limited edition with consecutive serial number.


    AllMusic rating:
    AllMusic users:
    (2,158 votes)
  • Artist: Weezer
    Label: Geffen Records, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Universal Music Special Markets
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 My Name Is Jonas
    A2 No One Else
    A3 The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
    A4 Buddy Holly
    A5 Undone (The Sweater Song)
    B1 Surf Wax America
    B2 Say It Ain'T So
    B3 In The Garage
    B4 Holiday
    B5 Only In Dreams