Skip to content

Various – Trip-Hop (Classics By Trip-Hop Masters)

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Wagram Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: France
Released: 2019


A1 Teardrop
A2 Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
A3 Hell Is Around The Corner
A4 Lovely Head
A5 A Grand Love Theme
B1 Otherwise
B2 Natural Blues
B3 Les Nuits
B4 Birds Also Sing For Anamaria
B5 The Child (Radio Edit)