Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Various – The Many Faces Of Metallica (A Journey Through The Inner World Of Metallica)

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Music Brokers
Format: LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition
Units: 2
Country: Mexico
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock


LP ONE : The Songs
A1 Ain'T My Bitch
A2 Wherever I May Roam
A3 Jump Into The Fire
A4 Of Wolf And Man
A5 Battery
B1 Enter Sandman
B2 Nothing Else Matters
B3 One
B4 The Frayedends Of Sanity
LP TWO : Influences & Originals
C1 Good To See You
C2 Powergame
C3 Give 'Em Hell
C4 Burner
C5 Denim & Leather
D1 Wratchild
D2 Blitzkrieg
D3 The Small Hours
D4 Crash Course In Brain Surgery
D5 Whishy In The Jar