Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Various – Okeh Rhythm & Blues (2xLP) (VG+/VG+)

by Epic
Original price $20.00 - Original price $20.00
Original price
$20.00 - $20.00
Current price $20.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide


Okeh Rhythm & Blues is an LP (Vinyl) by Various. Discover more records released by Various and similar artists.

Release details

Artist: Various
Label: Epic – EPC 22125
Format: LP, Compilation
Units: 2
Country: UK
Released: 1982
Genre: Blues, Funk / Soul


A1 I'M Coming Home With The Blues
A2 Tore Up
A3 Lawdy Miss Mary
A4 Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On
A5 Stay Away From My Sam (Unreleased)
A6 New Kind Of Mambo
A7 I Put A Spell On You
B1 Big Mary'S
B2 Christmas Morning
B3 Don'T Take Everybody To Be Your Friend
B4 What More Do You Want Me To Do
B5 Gotta Find My Baby
B6 Midnight Blues
B7 My Baby'S Gone
C1 Cry
C2 Somebody To Love
C3 Hey Little Schoolgirl
C4 Baby, You'Re My Only Love
C5 Please Say You Want Me
C6 Ding-A-Ling Coo Coo Mop
C7 Pretend You'Re Still Mine
D1 Say Hey (The Willie Mays Song)
D2 Don'T Worry Me
D3 It Ain'T Nothin' Happening
D4 Peanuts
D5 Dumplin'S
D6 Hambone
D7 Get Down With It