Skip to content

New Orleans Funk 3 (New Orleans: The Original Sound Of Funk Vol.3) (Two-Way-Pocky-Way, Gumbo Ya-Ya & The Mardi Gras Mambo) – Various

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Soul Jazz Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul


A1 Fairchild
A2 Go To The Mardi Gras
A3 Trouble With My Lover
A4 Got A Get My Baby Back Home
A5 Little Baby
B1 Two-Way-Poc-A-Way
B2 If I Were A Carpenter
B3 Do It Fluid
B4 What You Want
C1 Jockey Ride (Pts 1 & 2)
C2 We The People
C3 Take Care Your Homework Friend
C4 What'D I Do Wrong
D1 The Book
D2 Fagged Out
D3 Gossip Gossip
D4 Big Chief (Part 2)
D5 Omar Khayyam