Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Merritone Rock Steady 1: Shanty Town Curfew 1966-1967 – Various

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Dub Store Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Remastered
Country: Japan
Released: 2016
Genre: Reggae
Style: Ska, Rocksteady


1 Sai Pan
2 You've Lost The Love
3 You Got To Be Clean
4 Beware Of All Those Rude Boys
5 What You Gonna Do Now
6 Stranger For Durango
7 Knocking On My Door
8 Shanty Town Curfew
9 Where Can He Go
10 If I Am Right
11 How Soon
12 Sow To Reap
13 Big And Fine
14 Born To Rule
15 Finders Keepers
16 Run Down
17 Oh My Love
18 Pick Yourself Up
19 Dance All Night
20 What Can I Do
21 Merritone False Starts 1