Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

King Jammys Dancehall 1: Digital Revolution 1985-1989 – Various

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Dub Store Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Units: 2
Country: Japan
Released: 2017
Genre: Reggae
Style: Dancehall


A1 The Exit
A2 My Lord My God
A3 Don'T Touch The Crack
A4 Jack Slick
A5 Dancehall Vibes
B1 In Thing
B2 Icky All Over
B3 Life Story
B4 Original Kuff
B5 We Rule The Dancehall
C1 In The Area (What A La La)
C2 Good Morning Teacher
C3 E20
C4 Love Affair
C5 Rock Them One By One
D1 In The Area Version
D2 Jack Slick Version
D3 Don'T Touch The Crack Version
D4 Original Kuff Version
D5 We Rule The Dancehall Version