Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Kill Bill Vol. 1 - Original Soundtrack – Various

On order
Original price $32.00 - Original price $32.00
Original price
$32.00 - $32.00
Current price $32.00
Condition: Brand New


Kill Bill Vol. 1 - Original Soundtrack is an LP (Vinyl) by Various. Discover more records released by Various and similar artists.

Release details

Artist: Various
Label: A Band Apart, Maverick, Warner Music Group Soundtracks
Format: LP
Units: 1
Country: US


A1 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
A2 That Certain Female
A3 The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)
A4 Twisted Nerve
A5 Queen Of The Crime Council
A6 Ode To Oren Ishii
A7 Run Fay Run
A8 Green Hornet
A9 Battle Without Honor Or Humanity
B1 Don'T Let Me Be Misunderstood / Esmeralda Suite
B2 Woo Hoo
B3 Crane / White Lightning
B4 The Flower Of Carnage
B5 The Lonely Shepherd
B6 You'Re My Wicked Life