Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Jukebox Jam - Blues And Rhythm Revue – Various (2xLP)

by Jazzman
On order
Original price $38.00 - Original price $38.00
Original price
$38.00 - $38.00
Current price $38.00
Condition: Brand New


Jukebox Jam - Blues And Rhythm Revue is an LP (Vinyl) by Various. Discover more records released by Various and similar artists.

Release details

Artist: Various
Label: Jazzman
Format: LP
Units: 2
Country: UK
Genre: Blues


A1 Baby Please Don'T Go
A2 Hot Weather Blues
A3 I'Ve Got A Feelin'
A4 You Can'T Make Me Doubt My Baby
A5 You Don'T Love Me
B1 Crazy Do
B2 Whale On You
B3 Nobody Loves You Like Me
B4 Baby You Were Meant For Me
B5 I Say No, No More
C1 Lula
C2 Country Boy
C3 Hound Dog
C4 Mr. Hound Dog'S In Town
C5 Let The Daddy Hold You
C6 Get Your Enjoy'S
D1 Geechie Goomie
D2 Shorty
D3 Got Nobody To Love
D4 Can'T Get You Off My Mind
D5 Pretty Mama Blues
D6 I Can'T Takit No Longer