Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

Guardians Of The Galaxy – Various

Sold out
Condition: Brand New


Before August 2014 the "Guardians Of The Galaxy" were only known to a few comic book readers, with James Gunn's celebrated Marvel adaptation and the cult & timeless soundtrack but suddenly they became part of pop culture. The soundtrack to the feature film is currently at 1 million units sold worldwide - a huge success!

The cult soundtrack now appears for the first time in the Deluxe Edition Vinyl Double Pack: Vinyl 1 with the soundtrack, and Vinyl 2 with the film score.

Release details

Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Vinyl, LP, All Media, Deluxe Edition
Units: 1
Country: US
Released: 2014


Awesome Mix Vol. 1
A1 Hooked On A Feeling
A2 Go All The Way
A3 Spirit In The Sky
A4 Moonage Daydream
A5 Fooled Around And Fell In Love
A6 I Want You Back
B1 I'M Not In Love
B2 Come And Get Your Love
B3 Cherry Bomb
B4 Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
B5 O-O-H Child
B6 Ain'T No Mountain High Enough
Original Score By Tyler Bates
C1 The Final Battles Begins
C2 Morag
C3 Everyone’S An Idiot
C4 What A Bunch Of A-Holes
C5 Sacrifice
C6 The New Meat
C7 The Pod Chase
C8 Don’T Mess With My Walkman
C9 Losers (Bonus Track)
D1 The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental)
D2 The Kyln Escape
D3 Groot Spores
D4 Guardians United
D5 The Big Blast
D6 Black Tears
D7 A Nova Upgrade