Skip to content

Duke Reid Rock's Steady – Various

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Reggae
Style: Rocksteady


A1 Rock Steady
A2 You Don'T Care
A3 It'S Raining
A4 Things You Say You Love
A5 Oh Babe
A6 Inez
B1 Out Of Many-One
B2 Carry Go Bring Come
B3 Perfidia
B4 Day-O
B5 Girl I Have Got A Date
B6 Train To Ska-Thedral