Blues Discovered – Various

Vinyl, LP
26 September 2016


A1 Boom Boom
A2 Crawlin' King Snake
A3 I'm In The Mood
A4 Huckle Up Baby
A5 I Love you Honey
A6 Boogie Chillen'
A7 Hobo Blues
B1 Got My Mojo Working
B2 Mannish Boy
B3 Forty Days And Forty Nights
B4 Honey Bee
B5 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
B6 Rollin' Stone
B7 Baby Please Don't Go
C1 Smokestack Lightnin'
C2 Spoonful
C3 The Red Rooster
C4 I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasolene)
C5 How Many Years
C6 Howlin' Blues
C7 Moanin' At Mitnight
D1 Dust My Broom
D2 It Hurts Me Too
D3 Hawaiian Boogie
D4 The Sky Is Crying
D5 Rollin' And Tumblin'
D6 Standing At The Crossroads
D7 Early In The Morning
E1 3 O'Clock Blues
E2 You Upset Me Baby
E3 Please Love Me
E4 Did You Ever Love A Woman
E5 Sweet Little Angel
E6 Woke Up This Morning
E7 Every Day I Have The Blues
F1 Come On In My Kitchen
F2 Hell Hound On My Trail
F3 Love In Vain
F4 Ramblin' On My Mind
F5 Terraplane Blues
F6 Cross Road Blues
F7 Sweet Home Chicago

Recently viewed