Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy (2xLP) (VG+/VG+)

Original price $125.00 - Original price $125.00
Original price
$125.00 - $125.00
Current price $125.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Comments: Limited edition yellow (Bumble Bee) Translucent vinyl.
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Scum Fuck Flower Boy, the fourth studio album by Tyler, The Creator, is an ambitious and engaging body of work that showcases the multi-talented artist’s ever-growing artistic and creative abilities.

    The album is a sonic and lyrical journey that traverses a variety of topics, ranging from Tyler’s innermost thoughts and emotions to his struggles with fame and identity. The production is experimental and experimental, combining elements of hip-hop, soul, jazz, and rock. Tyler’s unique flow and delivery captivates the listener, while the instrumentals provide a rich and vibrant backdrop to the lyrics.

    The album features some of Tyler’s most powerful and thought-provoking lyrics to date. He touches on issues such as depression, anxiety, relationships, and identity in a thoughtful and candid manner. His delivery is passionate and his flow is smooth, making it easy to get lost in the music.

    In addition to Tyler’s great lyrical content, the production is top notch. From the upbeat and bouncy “Who Dat Boy” to the soulful and melodic “See You Again”, each track is produced with precision and care. The production on the album creates a cohesive and unified sound, allowing each song to stand on its own.

    Overall, Scum Fuck Flower Boy is a great album that showcases Tyler, The Creator’s versatility and creativity. The production is top notch and the lyrics are thought-provoking and engaging. If you’re looking for a refreshing and unique hip-hop album, then Scum Fuck Flower Boy is the perfect choice.

    Please note: this description is AI generated and may not always be 100% accurate.


    AllMusic rating:
    AllMusic users:
    (599 votes)
  • Artist: Tyler, The Creator
    Label: Columbia – 88985478941
    Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Released: 2017
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
  • A1 Foreword
    A2 Where This Flower Blooms
    A3 Sometimes...
    A4 See You Again
    B1 Who Dat Boy
    B2 Pothole
    B3 Garden Shed
    C1 Boredom
    C2 I Ain'T Got Time!
    C3 911 / Mr. Lonely
    D1 Droppin' Seeds
    D2 November
    D3 Glitter
    D4 Enjoy Right Now, Today