Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Thundercat – It Is What It Is (140 gr Picture Disc Limited Edition)

Sold out
Condition: Brand New


Limited edition 140g picture disc LP housed in a 6mm spined gatefold sleeve with gold foil detail and OBI strip. Photography by Eddie Alcazar. MP3 downloads included.


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(119 votes)

Release details

Label: Brainfeeder
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Stereo
Units: 1
Country: Europe
Released: 2020


A1 Lost In Space / Great Scott / 22-26
A2 Innerstellar Love
A3 I Love Louis Cole
A4 Black Qualls
A5 Miguel'S Happy Dance
A6 How Sway
A7 Funny Thing
B1 Overseas
B2 Dragonball Durag
B3 How I Feel
B4 King Of The Hill
B5 Unrequited Love
B6 Fair Chance
B7 Existential Dread
B8 It Is What It Is