Skip to content

Parachute – The Pretty Things

by Madfish
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Madfish
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock


Scene One
A1 The Good Mr. Square
A1 She Was Tall She Was High
A2 In The Square
A2 The Letter
A2 Rain
A3 Miss Fay Regrets
A4 Cries From The Midnight Circus
B1 Grass
B2 Sickle Clowns
B3 She'S A Lover
B4 What'S The Use
B5 Parachute