Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

The Loved Ones – Magic Box (VG/VG)

Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good (VG)
Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • The Loved Ones' Magic Box is a highly anticipated album, and it does not disappoint. It is an album that blends genres and creates a unique sound that is all its own.

    The album begins with the song "Dancing on the Wind," a beautiful and uplifting track that sets the tone for the rest of the album. From there, we are taken on a journey of music that ranges from soulful ballads to hard-hitting rock.

    The lyrics throughout the album are thoughtful and introspective, exploring themes of love, loss, and hope. The instrumentation is both intricate and diverse, featuring a variety of instruments from acoustic guitar to banjo to synthesizers. The production is crisp and clean, allowing each instrument to be heard clearly and distinctly.

    The band also showcases their vocal talents on the album, as each song features multiple singers in a beautiful harmony. The lead singer's voice is powerful and soulful, captivating listeners with its passionate delivery.

    Overall, Magic Box is an excellent album that showcases the band's songwriting and musicianship. Every track on the album is unique and memorable, making it a must-listen for any fan of The Loved Ones. It's an album that is sure to stand the test of time and be remembered as a classic.

    Please note: this description is AI generated and may not always be 100% accurate.

  • Artist: The Loved Ones
    Label: W & G – WG-S/25/5127
    Format: LP, Album, Stereo
    Units: 1
    Country: Australia
    Released: 1967
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 The Magic Box
    A2 Shake, Rattle & Roll
    A3 More Than Love
    A4 Ever Lovin' Man
    A5 Blueberry Hill
    A6 Love Song
    B1 A Love Like Ours
    B2 The Woman I Love
    B3 I Want You To Love Me
    B4 The Loverly Car
    B5 Sad Dark Eyes
    B6 The Loved One